Team

Axintor Team

Service center

Address

Monnikshoekstraat 21

8630 Veurne

T: +32(0)58 620 200

 

Sarah Cornille

Management Support
sarah@axintor.be

Lien David

Finance Support
lien@axintor.be

Kirke Hillewaere

Marketing & Sales support
kirke@axintor.be

Joery De Carne

IT Support
joery@axintor.be

Team Veurne

Address

Monnikshoekstraat 21
8630 Veurne

Hanne Leye

Key Account Manager
hanne@axintor.be
Axintor - Marta Kuzio

Marta Kuzio

Recruitment Consultant
marta@axintor.be

Lieselot Catteeuw

Account Manager & Teamleader
lieselot.catteeuw@axintor.be

Cornelia Pogurschi

Recruitment Consultant
cornelia@axintor.be

Zoë Bardoel

Recruitment Consultant
zoe.bardoel@axintor.be
Axintor - Roel Demeersseman

Roel Demeersseman

Job Coordinator
coordinator.veurne@axintor.be

Team Roeselare

Address

Diksmuidesteenweg 17a
8830 Hooglede

Kelly Hesters

Account Manager & Teamleader
kelly@axintor.be
Axintor - Nikola Cifrova

Nikola Cifrova

Recruitment Consultant
+32 51 212 065
nikola@axintor.be

Indira Crul

Recruitment Consultant
+32 51 212 065
indira@axintor.be

Team Ieper

Address

Ter Waarde 44
8900 Ieper

Els Caesteker

Account Manager & Teamleader
els@axintor.be

Miruna Ciobanu

Recruitment Consultant
miruna@axintor.be
Axintor - Dominik Decrock

Dominik Decrock

Recruitment Consultant
dominik@axintor.be

Team Brugge

Address

Diksmuidesteenweg 17a
8830 Hooglede

+32 50 672 005

 

Axintor - Joke Degraeve

Joke Degraeve

Account Manager & Teamleader
joke@axintor.be

Kim Van Echelpoel

Recruitment Consultant
kim@axintor.be

Management

Address

Ondernemingenstraat 9

8630 Veurne

T: +32(0)58 620 200

Klaas Vandendries

Manager
klaas@axintor.be

Liselotte Rombaut

Manager
liselotte@axintor.be

Satisfied customers

Helvetia
Dezeure logo
De Verbeelding klant Axintor
Grondwerken Blomme klant Axintor
MMT klant Axintor
Hof Van Cleve  klant Axintor