Axintor Interim

About Axintor
Axintor Interim
About Axintor

In 2008 - 2009, we were affected by a profound worldwide economic recession. Unemployment rose sharply in Flanders. Nevertheless, domestic companies failed to find specific candidates to fill certain vacancies. There was an acute lack of skilled and motivated candidates for certain “shortage professions”.

Together stronger

In order to facilitate the search for these rare individuals, Klaas Vandendries and Liselotte Rombaut founded Axintor Interim and Axintor Construct in May 2009. The fledgling company focused on the search for motivated, foreign temporary workers with the right skills and attitudes to fulfil the existing gaps in the market.

 

Since then, Belgium has opened its labour market to the workforce from 'new' EU countries. The demand for Hungarian and Polish workers rose significantly. Thanks to the effective cooperation with independent partners in Poland and Hungary, we were able to fill outstanding vacancies and the young company could capitalise on its assets efficiently.

Meanwhile, Axintor interim has become the West-Flemish specialist in broadcasting foreign agency workers. With a well-stocked national and international database, Axintor finds a fast-paced solution for any company, including difficult to fill vacancies. The action radius has now been expanded to Spain and Portugal.

Once inside Axintor Interim?

Truly unlimited

Axintor Interim is a company of human scale where personal contact and open communication are of vital importance. In addition, we offer both companies and temporary workers a total package. At Axintor, everything is "truly unlimited". The evidence that this is not an empty slogan is evident from Axintor's growing success. After the opening of its headquarters in Veurne, they continued to grow and in 2011 opened a new branch in Roeselare. Soon we will broaden our horizons further with a brand new office in Ieper.

Our assets

  • Fast filling of positions, including the shortage vacancies
  • Flexible weekly contracts
  • Sustainable solutions, with flexibility/ options
  • Realistic rates and transparent billing
  • Everything arranged from A to Z (housing, contracts, insurance, transportation, reception & support)
  • Only selection of the best candidates
  • Motivated temporary workers with the right attitude and skills
  • High productivity, low absenteeism

 

About Axintor

Working for Axintor

Axintor interim has a talented and passionate team with an authentic Axintor spirit. "Truly Unlimited" in everything they undertake to bring strong results were everyone is a winner. "It’s all about the perfect match". Interested?  Hve you got the Axintor factor?

Satisfied customers

Dezeure logo
De Verbeelding klant Axintor
Grondwerken Blomme klant Axintor
MMT klant Axintor
Hof Van Cleve  klant Axintor
Gediflora klant Axintor

Axintor Interim

Axintor À propos d'Axintor
À propos d'Axintor
À propos d'Axintor

En 2008-2009, l'économie mondiale a subi une récession drastique. Le chômage a sensiblement augmenté en Flandre. Nos entreprises avaient pourtant du mal à pourvoir certains postes vacants. Il y avait une grave pénurie de candidats formés et motivés pour les métiers recherchés.

L'union fait la force

Afin de vous aider à trouver aisément la perle rare, Klaas Vandendries et Liselotte Rombaut ont fondé en mai 2009 Axintor Interim et Axintor Construct. Celles-ci se focalisent sur la recherche d'intérimaires étrangers motivés disposant des compétences et attitudes adéquates.

Depuis lors, la Belgique ouvre en effet son marché du travail aux travailleurs des « nouveaux » pays européens. La demande de travailleurs hongrois et polonais augmente considérablement. Grâce à l'intense collaboration avec des partenaires indépendants en Pologne et en Hongrie, la jeune entreprise peut efficacement jouer sur ses atouts uniques. Car la qualité ne dépend pas de la nationalité. C'est jusqu'à présent un crédo essentiel chez Axintor.

Axintor Interim est entre-temps devenue la spécialiste du détachement d'intérimaires étrangers en Flandre-Occidentale. Forte d'une base de données nationale et internationale bien remplie, Axintor trouve rapidement pour chaque entreprise une solution prête à l'emploi, également pour les postes difficiles à pourvoir. Le champ d'action a depuis été étendu à l'Espagne et au Portugal. 

Déjà vu les coulisses d'Axintor Interim ?

Pas la moindre frontière

Axintor Interim est une société à taille humaine privilégiant le contact personnel et la communication ouverte. De plus, nous proposons un package global tant aux sociétés qu'aux intérimaires. Chez Axintor, nous ne connaissons « pas la moindre frontière ». Ce slogan n'est pas une vaine promesse, en atteste le succès d'Axintor. Outre le siège principal à Veurne, Axintor a déjà ouvert une succursale à Roulers en 2011. Nous élirons en 2018 domicile à Ypres avec un tout nouveau bureau.

Nos atouts

  • Pourvoi rapide de postes vacants, également pour les métiers en pénurie
  • Contrats à la semaine flexibles
  • Solutions durables avec possibilité d'emploi stable
  • Tarifs réalistes et facturation transparente
  • Suivi de A à Z (hébergement, assurance, transport, accueil et assistance...)
  • Seuls les meilleurs candidats sont sélectionnés
  • Intérimaires motivés disposant des compétences et attitudes adéquates
  • Haute productivité, faible absentéisme maladie

 

À propos d'Axintor

Travailler chez Axintor

Axintor Interim dispose d'une équipe passionnée et talentueuse animée d'un authentique esprit Axintor. Ils ne connaissent « pas la moindre frontière » dans ce qu'ils entreprennent pour atteindre de solides résultats profitables à tous. Tout est une question d’un accord parfait. Intéressé(e) ? Un facteur Axintor élevé ?

Clients satisfaits

Dezeure logo
De Verbeelding klant Axintor
Grondwerken Blomme klant Axintor
MMT klant Axintor
Hof Van Cleve  klant Axintor
Gediflora klant Axintor